New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jesus,I love you

Honest,Calm and hard working adventurere

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCivil Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsCNN
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesExpenditures,Xmen
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsJohn cena
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksromeo and Juliet
Idea of funsight seeings at beaches
HobbiesTravel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping
Always wanted to trymeet a lady so calm,Respectful and loving to make the love of my life and my darling wife

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo build and have a happy family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerHonest,Respect and true love
On the first dateTrust,future planing as my wife together