New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for sweet man

Female (58) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

Hello, drop me a line.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Immune disorder
Do you play any sports?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?Yes

My Free Thinker Traits

What topics are you most interested in?Sports and Ocean
How long have you been a free thinker?Since 3+ years ago
How important it is to you that your partner shares your beliefs?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows20/20 ,Two broke girls, Naked and Afraid
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Mule, Upside
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsEagels
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Philosophy, Sports
HobbiesTravel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerFun!
On the first dateLaugh!