New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some Loving

I like being active. Anything to do outdoors I am down. I do like lazy days around the house every once in a while. Any sports, hiking, biking, baking, dining out. You name it I'm ready to go!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCeiling Installer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, American Pickers, Pawn Stars
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTommy Boy, Billy Madison, Big Daddy, and occasionally the Notebook.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age
Idea of funHanging out with friends, being out on the water, being outdoors, cook outs, hiking, pretty much anything.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew adventures