New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merchant Seaman seeking my Queen ?????

Male (63) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I love sports, good food, heavy metal music, sci-fi movies and a faithful, loving, significant other!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?N/A

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Nirvana
How often do you attend punk shows?I don’t
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDeck Officer-Merchant Marine!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek-Next Generation, Chicago P D, Twilight Zone, Outer Limits, Star Gate-Universe!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSeven Days in May, Star Trek-Nemesis, Malcolm-X !!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye ????????????
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Horror, Reference, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksMerchant Marine Officers Handbook, BIBLE, Ohio State Football Media Guide ????????????
Idea of funSpending quality time with my woman doing what we agree upon????????????
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to PLUTO ????????????????

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo become a master Mariner (Captain) and command a ship !

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness and love, making and keeping a happy home ????
On the first dateGo somewhere compatible and have lunch while we discuss our options ????

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe OHIO State University BUCKEYES Football Team !
Favorite college teamOhio State University