New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for "THE ONE" to make me stop lookin'

Male (59) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

A truly KIND, SINCERE, LOVING, CARING, GIVING, AFFECTIONATE, man for ONE WOMAN who earns it. I'll earn her love every day.
I enjoy Dining out, Movies Grilling, live music, Hiking, sight seeing, DIYing, road trips, riding motorcycles
I want to wake up every morning with my best friend.
Kindness and empathy should be the basis for all morality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSofttail Custom
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Jacket
Name your favorite place or road to rideUp the old valley highway to Las Cruces and beyond. To bad the Blue Moon closed.

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Golden Retriever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDesign Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsThe late show with Steven Colbert
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJoker
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionInstructional, Political, Satire, Technical
Favorite booksPolitical
Idea of funDining out, Movies Grilling, live music, Hiking, sight seeing, DIYing, road trips, motorcycle rides
HobbiesReading, Internet, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving,

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo share peace and happiness. To say Mmmmm as often as possible.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that makes my heart go pitter patter. Someone I could imagine spending the rest of my life with. Someone who's smile makes me melt. Someone I could protect but she'd have my back as well. Someone with desire. She likes to touch and be touched.
On the first dateTalk till midnight and see if she falls in love with me by then. Lol