New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a gentleman always and a good friend to all.

Hope to find someone to share a good but so far lonely life. I enjoy travel, entertaining and the arts. I also love to watch and participate in sports. My children are grown and on their own.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales Manager and sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy match will be first and foremost a lady in public and different with just me. She will enjoy social functions with the friends we will share as well as happy to spend time with just me. She is in shape and active while also being able to enjoy down time. She is also somewhere in the appropriate age range. She is pretty both outside and even more important inside. She is balanced with little extra baggage and wants to make this work for us both. Hope to hear from her soon if this is you.
On the first dateProbably meet for coffee and conversation and have an alternative if all goes well to move to dinner but also aware that some would rather start slow so I'm flexible.
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous