New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

5"110. Blueeyes brown hair. Like to fish movies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlei sew

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAll
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAll
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAll
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksAll
Idea of funFishing camping
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryI don't know yet

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeJust to be ahead

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerCareing and honesty
On the first dateGo to eat and a walk in the park