New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mrlonely59

I am a sincere, honest, trustworthy, Friendly, Courteous, Kind, Passionate man. I am on a quest to find my Princess for ltr and marriage. I Live in North Richland Hills, Texas. I am an Optimistic person who never quits till I succeed. I plan on opening a business with my new Princess and live happily ever after. I like to hold hands, take walks and kiss and even embrace in public. Anything beyond that, behind closed doors. I am very sincere as to my search. I am a clean person, I do not do drugs, only drink socially, I am a social smoker, but quitting. I am a family man, so I do not mind if you have children. I will treat them as my own, by the way my children are grown and live elsewhere. I am willing to relocate if necessary to be with my soul mate for the rest of our lives. I am seeking ages 27 - 55 y/o and between 125 -160 lbs, give or take a few. My Princess shall have the same qualities as I posess Honest, Friendly, Kind, Loving, Trustworthy, Loving, Optimistic, caring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?looking just moved to Texas

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Ghostrider, Any Jet li, Bruce Lee stuff. Walker Texas Ranger,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, National wildlife Documentaries, Sylvester Stalone movies, Western movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson, Josh Groban, casting Crowns, Luis Miguel, Jason Aldean ,Conway Twitty.
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksToo many to name at the moment.
Idea of funpicnics, the beach with my girl, Boating, Camping, Fishing, concerts, dancing, movies, bowling.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to find that special woman to melt my heart and together we open a business and live happily ever after.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Trustworthy, Sincere, Optimistic, Friendly, Kind, Respectfulness, Loving,
On the first dateDinner a walk in the park, then cozy up and watch a movie then whatever develops from there.