New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vasanna

Female (35) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

A fun person to be around funny and always talking

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildThick
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleMother Student & Looking for a full time job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone is willing to take care of us and willing to grow and get better
On the first dateI don't know never been on one