New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun,

A fun witty outgoing woman who takes no crap. Yo hablo un poquito de espanol pero yo entiendo mucho. I am addicted to Mexicans. I have a very wild personality and I am 100% honest. I am a firm believer of "the truth may hurt sometimes" but I promise you'll always know where you stand with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCertified Medical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHeroes, Jeopardy, The Voice, Family Feud, Ellen, Kelly and Michael, and a few others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesEvery Fast and Furious movie, Salt, Tomb Raider, Rent, Burlesque, Pitch Perfect, All Marvel movies, etc.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAlicia Keys, Banda MS, Prince Royce, Avril Lavigne, Linkin Park, Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, Eminem, Ana Gabriel, Lupillo Rivera, Frankie J, Sin Bandera, Enrique Iglesias, Mary J Blige, Tierra Cali, Aaliyah, TLC, Banda Carnaval. Etc
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funDinner, Fishing, Date Night, Dancing, Sitting Home with one another cuddling, Crafting with each other, Painting with each other (preschool level painting hahaha), Exploring new things and places.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo learn Latin style dancing (bachata, cumbia, salsa, tango)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo just live life. I have wasted enough of my years being unhappy in a pointless relationship and I'm just ready to live my life how I should have in the beginning. Being happy and my adventurous self.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can be themselves and isn't afraid to let me be myself. Someone who is very affectionate and intimate. Funny and strong, empathetic and energetic.
On the first dateDinner and Rollerblading, taste testing party, or a Festival or carnival.