New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Handsome Gentleman.

Fun, Sun, Exotic Locations, Great Food, Dancing, Romancing & Adult Fun in the Sun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness Owner/Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCowboy Movies, action packed movies, comedy channel, CNN, Cops, ect.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe God Father, Lady in Red, Shane, Any John Wayne Movies, All comedy's.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross, Marvin Gay, Diana Ross, The Four Tops, Cool & The Gang, The Temptations, Rick James, Donna Summer, Billy Joel, Tina McBride, ect.
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Reference, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Bible!.
Idea of funTraveling, going on cruises, amusement parks, live concerts, ect.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDoing standup comedy in a comedy club.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSee above answer.
On the first dateMake myself look human for my date.