New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and Laughter

Male (40) looking for Female Amarillo, Texas, United States

Cool and Calm and I Love to cuddle!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDaddy Yankee, Maxwell,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Instructional, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funDinner and dancing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help as many people as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone sensitive to the needs and cares of others. And who can allow me the love and honor them and know that's all I want in return.
On the first dateWalk in the park followed by Dinner and Drinks

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys, Cleveland Cavaliers, Texas Ranger
Favorite college teamTexas A&M University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting