New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's get to know each other date and Marry :)

Male (41) looking for Female Elko, Minnesota, United States

Hi
I'm an easy fun loving guy who's looking for his best friend, lover and partner for life. I'm social, outgoing, friendly, confident, positive and kind. I love to laugh and have a good time. I love spending time with my friends and family. I love the outdoors, especially during the Spring and Summer months. Don't get me wrong, Fall is pretty great to. I also enjoy concerts, watching live bands play and going to sporting events-I love a great ball game. I'm a big Twins fan. But at the same time, I also like just staying home, catching up on my reading, listening to music, watching movies. I also love getting dressed up and going out. I mean, what guy doesn't love being in a company of a beautiful girl/ lady and go out to restaurants, movies museums, concerts, sports activities, family. I used to drink liquor, wine, beer, and champagne but stopped taking alcohol. It's been months now being alcohol free and am enjoying it that way. So if you drink alcohol I would not mind. Friends describe me as: warm, generous, thoughtful and caring. I'm approachable, easy to talk to and easy going and sometimes after knowing someone. I'm looking for: I love conversation & companionship and intimacy & getting to know one another and being in a relationship – that whirlwind when you meet someone and fall for them instantly. I think true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level – it’s more than just chemistry and attraction. I'm looking for a girl/lady who wants a guy to date - a boyfriend and more... Husband to go out in the weekends or whenever you have time. We can go bowling, shoot pool, play darts at a sports bar watch a movie, museum, Karaoke or whatever you want to do. email me if you have any questions for me. I'm a fun outgoing social and hard-working, looking for a single girl/lady to hang out with during downtime. That can include watching TV or movies together, playing board or card or video games, going for a walk. I hope to hear from you soon. Tell me your favorite movie? And what you like to do on the weekends. I hope to be a nice future Hubby :)being a dad I really want a baby, kids to be a dad a wife & a family. My next wedding and bride-wife to Lol :) I'm an easy fun loving guy who's previously married, & would again love to meet a nice single sweet - wife material girl/lady to date and fall in love & get married hopefully in Spring or Summer of 2018 or 2019 :) Yay! I really would like to be married again :) LOL Haha, Haha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageKenyan
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFun outgoing sweet polite guy seeks a wife

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness